Tantei Opera Milky Holmes TD 03 – The country of curry is too far away

A catUgh… what a week. Sorry for the delay. I should have finished this by Tuesday morning (I had a test on Monday), but I lost my internet connection for two days, and I didn’t have the raw properly downloaded. Hopefully, this won’t happen again.

About this weeks subtitles, there are a few changes, and a few… messy things. First of all, I changed the subtitle’s font following Borat’s advice (I’m not a fan of yellow subs though). Second, I changed the filenames, for sorting reasons. And the messy things… well, you’ll notice when you’re watching (hell if I know how to make a gradient in aegis). Hopefully it doesn’t bother you too much, and someone can fix the mess.

Oh, forgot to mention. I used LeopardRaws for this one.

Edit: I knew I was forgetting something. Back in Christmas, I said I would check if they released an extra chapter of 2U in the official web, where I’ve been getting the raws. But, while they announced and released the second volume, there’s nothing new in there (quite the opposite, since all the chapters from vol.2 are not available anymore). So, unless I come across some scanlations of the tank, I’m afraid that’s it.

000

2 thoughts on “Tantei Opera Milky Holmes TD 03 – The country of curry is too far away

  1. Silb says:

    Thanks again for subbing.

  2. lae says:

    Wait, I’m so sorry, I didn’t pay attention to the colour Borat listed. Don’t use a yellow font, just the font (in white) and outline…and Arial Bold, not Arial Black Bold.

Leave a comment