Tantei Opera Milky Holmes TD 06 – Everything’s being F5’d

Candy

I’m not being fast enough, am I? Episode 6 is here, but episode 7 is already out. Fortunately, I have no duties for tomorrow, or the day after, so I should be able to pull this off. Also, it looks like next week they will air episode 5 instead of 8, so probably no episode next week.

Anyway, here are the subs:

For this episode, lae was kind enough as to give me his timed script, that had a lot of signs and other cool things (like better timing). I left most of them taking care that they would look good without the fonts, but I may have forgotten something, so if you see anything wrong, tell me so I can fix it. I didn’t touch the opening or the ending either, so you may notice a few differences in typesetting and such.

 

Edit: Added the link that I somehow missed (well done, me). Just in case, if this happens again, usually the pics I upload in the posts are links to whatever I’m uploading, and in the “Projects” section to the left, in the proper page, you’ll be able to find links to the folders where everything is uploaded.

Edit 2: Added lae’s muxed torrent.

6 thoughts on “Tantei Opera Milky Holmes TD 06 – Everything’s being F5’d

  1. Bastard Wolf says:

    thank you for your hard work but… there’s no donwload link for the subs :-\

  2. Pixbomb says:

    Hi,

    There is no link to the subs of the episode 6. Thanks for the subs, they are awesome.

  3. Thanks for subbing, I see no other group doing this show. If there’ll be no new eps next week I’m sure you could catch up.
    Btw I’m curious, if eps 5 wasn’t aired then where did those raw came from?

    • While episode 5 didn’t air on TV, Milky Holmes airs on niconico and bandai channel every week too, and these online streaming pages did release episode 5 as originally scheduled. Now, it’d be interesting to know if they plan on releasing episode 8 while TVs air 5, or if they’ll postpone it a week too. I don’t see any info about it on the official page, so I can’t really be sure, but I guess they’ll wait. I would make no sense otherwise.

Leave a comment